Administration and Staff


  • Jenny Babineaux
    Jenny Babineaux
    Chief Administrative Officer
  • Wesley Thompson
    Wesley Thompson
    Quality Assurance Director
  • Joy Fragola
    Joy Fragola
    Professional Outreach Director
  • Adam Leimer
    Adam Leimer, CEBT
    Technical Director
  • Susana Ruddock
    Susana Ruddock
    Development Director
  • Megan Loschen
    Megan Loschen
    Lab Coordinator
  • Alyson Ronan
    Alyson Ronan
    Lab Coordinator

Recovery Technicians:

  • Jennifer Orellana
    Jennifer Orellana
  • Jeremy Whitlock
    Jeremey Whitlock
  • Alyssa Hoffmann
    Alyssa Hoffmann
  • Dave Neal
    Dave Neal
  • Terry Scheel
    Terry Scheel
  • William Porterfield
    William Porterfield

Referral Coordinators:

  • Lauren Sumrall
    Lauren Sumrall
  • Katherine Angers
    Katherine Angers
  • Deloy Rester
    Deloy Rester
2019 Gift of Sight Celebration

2019 Gift of Sight Celebration

Your ticket includes: Free Admission to Audubon Zoo Donor Memorial Butterfly Release Ceremony Picnic Lunch Family Fun Crafts & Activities...
Read More
Last Call for 2018 Quilt Squares

Last Call for 2018 Quilt Squares

Celebrate your loved one and other heroes by creating a square to honor them in our next quilt.  The deadline...
Read More